Yhteystiedot

Iin Sosialidemokraatit ry

Postiosoite:
Iin Sosialidemokraatit ry,
Paloasemantie 11, 91100 Ii

Käyntiosoite:
Iin Työväentalo, Pappilantie 1, 91100 Ii


Pj. Risto Säkkinen
risto.sakkinen@jhl.fi
p. 050 464 7407

Siht. Riitta Räinä
riitta.raina@gmail.com
p. 040 963 2030

Työväentalon vahtimestari Jarkko Tolonen  040 6626 240 (tilavaraukset)

Internet: http://www.iindemarit.fi/

Y-tunnus: 0185162-4

TOIMIHENKILÖT 2017

 

Yhdistyksen johtokunta:


Risto Säkkinen, pj, risto.sakkinen@jhl.fi p. 050 5130 173

Ville Nikkinen, vpj. nikkinen.ville@gmail.com p. 0400 492 564

Riitta Räinä, siht., riitta.raina@gmail.com p. 050 3950 305

Kari Simula, kari.simula@pp.inet.fi p. 040 5295 798

Juha Räinä, juharaina@wippies.com p. 0400 671 537

Susanna Illikainen, susanna.illikainen@hotmail.com  p.040 830 4743

Pekka Parviainen, pekka.parviainen@hotmail.com p. 044 255 3443

Matti Tiiro, p. 040-5832130

 

Toiminnantarkastajat:


Matti Haatainen, matti.haatainen@pp.inet.fi p. 0400 416 563

Salme Tanninen, salme.tanninen@pp.inet.fi p. 040 963 2030